SudoCue Users Forum Index SudoCue Users
A forum for users of the SudoCue programs and the services of SudoCue.Net
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Slow hour

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SudoCue Users Forum Index -> General Website Comments
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Ruud
Site Owner
Site Owner


Joined: 30 Dec 2005
Posts: 601

PostPosted: Sat Sep 16, 2006 1:28 am    Post subject: Slow hour Reply with quote

The webserver that hosts SudoCue.net is running backups and statistics between 01:00 and 02:00 GMT each day.

This is (with Daylight Saving):

3-4 AM CET
9-10 PM EST
6-7 PM PST

While these processes are running, the webserver can be slower than usual.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SudoCue Users Forum Index -> General Website Comments All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group